My 30 Days of Hustle, Day 29: It’s Your Turn

I have a refreshing change for y’all for today: I’m not going to talk about myself.

I know. You’re shocked. I’m a little shocked, too. Because apparently I love talking about myself. I didn’t realize how much I love talking about myself till I started blogging about this challenge. Oops.

But today: not talking about myself. I’m talking about you. Yes, you. I’m talking not just about you but TO you. So listen up:

I’m pretty sure you need to sign up for round 2 of the 30 Days of Hustle.

Now maybe you’re sitting there thinking, “Naaaah. I don’t need to hustle on anything. I’m loving my life exactly how it is. Wouldn’t change a thing. I’m good.”

If so, great! (And also, can we switch lives for a day or two? Just wondering.)

But for the rest of you — okay, us (I have to include myself in this), I’m pretty sure there’s something we would like to change. Something about ourselves. Something about our lives. There’s something we’re quite sure we could do better. Something we desperately want to achieve.

I’m pretty sure this describes all of us.

So I’m going to ask you, maybe even beg you, to start this challenge on February 1. That gives you 2 whole days to decide.

If you’ve been following my blog from day 1, you’ll know exactly what to expect, because Fearless Leader Jon plans to present the exact same content to the new group as he did with our current group. If you haven’t been? That’s perfectly all right. It just means this experience will be new and exciting for you.

You’ll receive the same e-mails Jon has sent me this past month. You’ll be invited to join our Facebook group. (The Facebook group isn’t necessary by any means, but it sure is helpful to be surrounded by a group of like-minded people who are in the same boat as you are, even if you’re not working toward the same goal.)

I’m sure some of you are nervous about this idea. Maybe you don’t think you’re ready to change. Maybe you’re afraid you’ll fail. All I can tell you is this: you have one life. It’s not a dress rehearsal. If you don’t try, I guarantee you won’t succeed. And if you do try and don’t succeed? You won’t be any worse off, and you might even be a little closer to your ultimate goal. So you’ll be better off regardless.

Here’s the link. Click on it, and you can sign up for this challenge. You’ll get the e-mails and the invitation to join the Facebook group.

Go on… you can do it!

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/MCZBTDX