Home » Uncategorized » New Layout!

New Layout!

Apparently I’m only slightly less fickle with my blog layout than I am with my hair.

I’ve had this blog for about 9 months now, and I’m slowly getting better at blogging more regularly. I appreciate those of you who have signed on to follow (I’m honestly shocked that anyone besides my mother cares what I have to say, haha!), and I hope I’ve been able to write reasonably interesting posts.

I fell in love with the “chalkboard” theme when I first saw it, but I’ve been itching to switch to a different theme for about a month now. I wanted something a little less kitsch-y.

So I’ve switched to this one. It’s a little cleaner, uses more traditional fonts, features my favorite color in the border (always important), and hopefully draws a bit more attention to where the focus should be — my content, rather than my layout.

Also, I just joined Instagram yesterday, and so you’ll now see my latest photos on my sidebar. If you want to follow me, you can click on the latest image, and it’ll take you to my account.

Thank you, faithful followers!

Leave a Reply

